About us

Our Values

Specialists for over 25 years in the creation of international corporate identities, Racine & Associates is ready to put its creative force entirely at your disposal in order to successfully complete your communication projects. From design to project management, Capital Image and Global Communication Program concepts have been mastered by each one of our team members. We are able to efficiently orchestrate all aspects of the development of your image, form a simple reworking to its complete development. We take every aspect of every project to heart and ensure its success.

After all, we succeed when you succeed.

Capital Image

No matter what business you are in, product or service you offer, your organization is unique and has an identity upon which it can capitalize. We call this identity the company’s Capital Image.

Clearly defined, the Capital Image is based on the organization’s mission, vision and values. Through its image, a company is reflected in the market as a value added. The Capital Image should be applied to all Global Communication Program (GCP) tools in order to establish an enduring, consistent image and message. It is through their capital images that the successful companies make their mark and build their reputation.

Global Communication

The Global Communication Program’s main purpose as an investment is to promote the company’s Capital Image in all the communication tools identified as being strategic and effective. The GCP helps to establish effective communication management.

Management Team

Patrice Racine

President, Art Director

Patrice is the founder of Racine & Associés. He has been an entrepreneur in the field of communications and graphic design for over 25 years. His extensive experience led him to work for world-class companies who needed to market innovative products or services. His initiatives and strategies in communications or design have earned him several international awards: the Phénix, ARC, LACP Vision, JQ and Gutenberg awards.

Guy Gervais, Eng., MBA


Guy is a partner in the firm. He is also the President of Technologie HumanID, a venture capital firm that invests in innovative businesses in the technology, industrial and environmental sectors. In addition, he is Chairman of the board of directors of Fier Soutien-Longueuil and has sat on the board of directors of Ange-Québec, an organization that he continues to be actively involved in.

Neijib Bentaieb

Vice President, Consulting Services

Neijib has been working for Racine & Associés for more than 11 years. He has participated in all the major mandates entrusted to the firm over the last few years. In addition to his consulting role, Neijib is one of the company’s key day-to-day contact people. He is a pivotal player in the organization, contributing to the successful completion of the projects we are involved in.

Jean-Sébastien Dufault

Vice-President, Business Development


  • Prix Phénix de l’environnement
  • ARC Award
  • Vision Award (LACP)
  • JQ Award
  • Prix Gutemberg
  • Prix Tamarack

Some of our work:

À propos de nous

Nos valeurs

Spécialisée depuis 30 ans dans la création d’image de marque internationale, Racine & Associés se présente comme une force créative entièrement à votre disposition pour mener à succès vos projets de communication. Du design à la gestion de projets, chacun des membres de notre équipe maîtrise les notions du Capital Image et du Programme de Communication Globale. Ainsi, nous sommes en mesure d’orchestrer efficacement tous les aspects de votre image, de son remaniement jusqu’à son développement complet. Avec un soin particulier accordé au service que nous vous offrons, nous faisons de votre réussite une affaire personnelle où rien n’est laissé au hasard.

Après tout, notre succès passe par le vôtre.

Le Capital Image

Quels que soient son champ d’activités et les services ou les produits qu’elle offre, votre organisation est née d’une idée, d’un projet identifiable. Elle possède donc une identité culturelle qui lui est propre. Cette identité porte le nom de Capital Image.

Clairement défini, le Capital Image est basé sur la mission, la vision et les valeurs de l’organisation. À travers son image, il se reflète sur le marché en tant que valeur ajoutée. Le Capital Image s’applique à l’ensemble des outils du Programme de Communication Globale (PCG) afin d’établir une image et un message constant et cohérent. C’est par lui que se démarque et s’impose la réputation des grands noms.

La Communication Globale

En tant qu’investissement, le rôle premier du Programme de Communication Globale (PCG) est de promouvoir le Capital Image de l’entreprise sur l’ensemble des outils de communication identifiés comme stratégiques et efficaces. Le PCG permet d’établir une gestion efficace de la communication.

Équipe de direction

Patrice Racine

Président, directeur artistique

Une histoire bien racontée.
Des émotions justes.


Patrice est le fondateur de Racine & Associés. Il est entrepreneur dans le domaine de la communication et du design graphique depuis plus de 25 ans. Sa vaste expérience l’a amené à travailler pour des entreprises de classe mondiale qui ont eu besoin de commercialiser des produits ou des services innovants. Ses initiatives et stratégies lui ont valu de nombreux prix internationaux : Prix Phénix, ARC Award, LACP Vision Award, JQ Award, Prix Gutemberg. 

Guy Gervais, ing., MBA

Vice-président, développement des affaires

Une maîtrise des affaires
au service des clients.


Guy est associé de la firme. Il est aussi président de Technologie HumanID, une société de capital de risque qui investit dans des entreprises innovatrices dans les secteurs technologique, industriel et environnemental. De plus, il est président du conseil d’administration du Fier Soutien-Longueuil et a siégé sur celui d’Ange-Québec en plus d’être toujours un membre actif de cette organisation.

Neijib Bentaieb

Vice-président, service-conseil

Une soif de réussite.
Une efficacité indéniable.


Neijib œuvre chez Racine & Associés depuis plus de 11 ans. Il a participé à tous les mandats d’envergure confiés à la firme au cours des dernières années. En plus de son rôle en matière de service-conseil, Neijib est l’une des personnes-ressources clés au quotidien. Il agit comme un pivot dans l’organisation afin de mener à bien les projets dans lesquels nous nous impliquons.


Prix et reconnaissance :

  • Prix Phénix de l’environnement
  • ARC Award
  
  • Vision Award (LACP)
  • JQ Award
  
  • Prix Gutemberg
  • Prix Tamarack

Découvrez quelques exemples concrets :